Other Events

Choose the appropriate month in the calendar to the left in order to view the full details or click on the links.

       
Saturday 2nd September 08:30 – 16:00 KLAGS Annual Flower & Produce Show Martin Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Sunday 1st October 10:00- 16:00 Lincolnshire Day Celebration. Stalls, food, talks & walks. Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Tuesday 3rd October 19:30 Sing Along with Singing for Pleasure Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th October   Annual Art Exhibition Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 14th October  10:00  Eco Print Natural Dye Workshop  Sharron

07752 246255

Thursday 9th November 18:30 Family Theatre: Sydney’s Shed Martin Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Saturday 18th November  14:00  Swinging Vintage Afternoon Tea  Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 23rd November  19:30  Salute To Trad Jazz – The Pedigree Jazz Band Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Sunday 26th November    Christmas Lights Festival  
Sunday 3rd December  14.00 Kirton Call Family Pantomime Shani Flear

07955 738633 (after 5pm)

Saturday 9th December 19.30 Winter Barn Dance Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Wednesday 13th December 19:30 Singing for Pleasure Choir Winter Concert Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Sunday 17th December 19:30 Old Christmas Returned: Music, words and song for Christmas in 17thCentury England – concert with Pazzamezzo Martin Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Use the calendar below to find the event you're looking for.

Thinking about booking? Get in touch, check availability and find out more either online, by phone or by email.
Contact us via the website here Send an email to our bookings manager Check our current availability online Find the right phone number here