Other Events

Choose the appropriate month in the calendar to the left in order to view the full details or click on the links.

Saturday 24th June 19.00 Wine Tasting Evening Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 1st July 19.30 Summer Barn Dance Mary

01652 648435

 

Saturday 29th July 13:00 Flow Painting Workshop Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 2nd September 08:30 – 16:00 KLAGS Annual Flower & Produce Show Vincent D’Roza

01652 648468

Sunday 1st October 10:00- 16:00 Lincolnshire Day Celebration. Stalls, food, talks & walks. Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Tuesday 3rd October 19:30 Sing Along with Singing for Pleasure Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th October Annual Art Exhibition Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 14th October  10:00  Eco Print Natural Dye Workshop  Sharron

07752 246255

Thursday 9th November 18:30 Family Theatre: Sydney’s Shed Martin Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Saturday 18th November  14:00  Swinging Vintage Afternoon Tea  Sharron

07752 246255

Saturday 23rd November  19:30  Salute To Trad Jazz – The Pedigree Jazz Band Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Sunday 26th November  Christmas Lights Festival
Wednesday 13th December 19:30 Singing for Pleasure Choir Winter Concert Mary Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Sunday 17th December 19:30 Old Christmas Returned: Music, words and song for Christmas in 17thCentury England – concert with Pazzamezzo Martin Hollingsworth

01652 648435

Use the calendar below to find the event you're looking for.

Thinking about booking? Get in touch, check availability and find out more either online, by phone or by email.
Contact us via the website here Send an email to our bookings manager Check our current availability online Find the right phone number here